Site icon Borok Times

Nationalist Nurses Association of Tripura Committee Formed

Nationalist Nurses Association of Tripura new committee formed on Wednesday. The chairperson of the committee is Manukuna Debbarma, the editor is Sanjib Moy Biswas, the co-editor is Shyamal Das, the treasurer is Sangeetha Sharma. This committee will carry out the same duties as in the past by keeping the three ideals of service, cooperation and co-operation in the coming days. Editor Shyamal Das told this at a press conference organized at Agartala Press Club this evening. He further said that various programs have been taken on the occasion of International Service Day on 12th May.

Exit mobile version