2 CPM Leaders Join BJP Party Forth Election In Tripura


Two CPM leaders join Bharatiya Janta Party ahead of the assembly elections in Tripura. The two leaders are MLAs. One is MLA Moboshar Ali, and another is former MLA Subhal Bhowmik, both are from Tripura. These both have come to Tripura for attending a meeting over finalizing the candidates for the state assembly elections.

Both the new members in today’s meeting were discussing the progress of the BJP party. They were praising the development of the BJP under Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s leadership. The state is now more developed and doing great in more than one sector.

Both the leaders joined today the BJP party in the presence of Chief Minister Dr. Manik Saha. A few others were also present, like Sambit Patra, Mahesh Sharma, and Anil Baluni.

Mr. Manik Saha said, “Modi’s “act east” policy has impressed everyone in the northeast, and their induction into the party will help it. People’s support is with the BJP and it will again form the government.”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here