Sunday, March 26, 2023

37 Stars Including Trinamool Congress Mamata and Abhishek will Campaign


Trinamool Congress has made a complete strategy to establish a foothold in Tripura. Under this, TMC has also announced its star campaigners. Very soon a full group is reaching Tripura. TMC chief Mamata Banerjee and Abhishek Banerjee are campaign chiefs in the list of 37-star campaigners on Wednesday. It is being told that both are coming to Tripura on February 6 and 7. 

Mamata And Abhishek Banerjee (Trinamool Congress)

Sudip Bandyopadhyay along with Subrata Bakshi will campaign in Tripura. A total of 37-star campaigners including Mahua Moitra, Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar and Firhad Hakim are coming to cheer and support the All-India Trinamool Congress candidates in the elections. At the same time, Kunal Ghosh and Shashi Panja will also reach.

Besides these, the campaigners included Rajib Banerjee, Piyush Kanti Biswas, Sushmita Dev and Tripura Pradesh Trinamool Congress Election Committee members are included. Sayani Ghosh, Debangshu Bhattacharya, Sudip Raha and other Youth Trinamool Congress leaders are coming to Tripura to promote the youth society of Tripura.

Deepak Adhikari (Dev), Soham Chakraborty, Aditi Munshi, Sayantika Banerjee , June Malia and other actor and actresses will come to campaign for the assembly elections.

Neeharika Deshmukh
Neeharika Deshmukh
As a journalist, I love to write down my thoughts and to engrossed an informative news that engage readers and convey important information. I believe that writing is a powerful tool and I'm grateful for the opportunity to use it for making a difference in the world.

Share post:


More like this

Meet Mr. Aditya Kumar – A Successful Entrepreneur and Philanthropist!

Only a few people are able to make a...

Aspiring Actor & Director Vibhu Grewal’s Shortfilm to be released soon on OTT platform.

For every Actor - Director or Producer Making short...

Civic Action Program of BSF in Asharambari

119 Battalion BSF organized a Civic Action Program at...

Blood Donation Camp Organized in Agartala

A voluntary blood donation camp was held on Saturday...