Thursday, March 23, 2023

CM Manik Saha Wins by a Margin of 1257 Votes Against Ashish Saha of Congress


CM Dr Manik Saha wins election against Congress rival Asish Saha by a margin of 1257 votes over his nearest rival, Asish Saha of Congress. The Trinamool candidate in the constituency, Ananta Banerjee, received only 639 votes but still managed to impact the final outcome of the election.

Dr Manik Saha expressed his gratitude towards the voters of his constituency and attributed his victory to the support of the people. He also stated that the new ministry would be sworn in soon and that the government would focus on providing good governance and ensuring overall development of the state.

It remains to be seen how the new government will perform and whether they will be able to fulfill their promises. However, for now, the victory of Dr Manik Saha in the Town Bardowali constituency has been secured.

Nidhi Mishra
Nidhi Mishra
A Delhiite and A Journalist who researches analyses, pens down thoughts, and seeks peace in pretty skies. Pen and paper are my best buddies, part-time poet. Looking forward to a career In writing and anchoring

Share post:


More like this

The festival of colors Holi has a metaverse partner

It was MetaTrace, a new geolocation metaverse with elements...

Rain Brought Smiles on Farmers’s Faces in Teliyamura Agricultural Area

Little rain brought smiles on the faces of the...

Yuva Morcha Blood Donation Camp Held at Gokulnagar

Kamalasagar Yuva Morcha organized blood donation camp at Motha...