The Chief Minister Of Tripura Has Been Nominated As The BJP’s Candidate From Town Bordowali

Chief Minister of Tripura

Dr. Manik Saha, the chief minister of Tripura has been chosen as the Bharatiya Janata Party candidate from Town Bordowali for the Tripura assembly election 2023.

At a press conference held at the party’s headquarters, party leaders Sambit Patra and Anil Baluni revealed the Bharatiya Janata Party list of candidates for the Tripura state assembly elections.

The Bharatiya Janata Party announces its list of 48 candidates for the upcoming election in Tripura. Pratima Bhoumik, a Union minister from Dhanpur, was included in the BJP’s initial list of 48 candidates.

For a pre-election alliance, which has now been ruled out, the BJP’s senior leadership was in negotiations with TIPRA. They both will not compete in the election together. This time, the Communist Party of India is contesting in the state elections with Congress.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here